Diana Galimzyanova
North America

Diana Galimzyanova

Neurodivergent specialist with an international career in consulting, digital, and product. Passionate about building and enabling great teams of diverse talents. Diversity, inclusion, and belonging advocate.

diana.galimzyanova@gmail.com
Dr. Manpreet Kaur
Global Program Manager

Dr. Manpreet Kaur

Passionate about Happiness for all

talktomissmp@gmail.com
Guillermo Serrano
Latin America

Guillermo Serrano

Human Resources Professional, Diversity & Inclusion Specialist, Workplace Strategist Consultant

guillermo@serranobooks.com
Elyse H.U. Ku
Asia-Pacific

Elyse H.U. Ku

Student research assistant, Psychology major with Business Analytics Major, media creator

kuhe@mail.uc.edu
Kiesha s
Global Steward

Kiesha s

She, Her, Hers - I identify myself as a servant leader, dedicated to education, public service, and antiracism.

info@drkeishacares.com
Jennifer Goubeaud, MA
Global Program Manager

Jennifer Goubeaud, MA

Neurodiversity Advocate, Workforce Inclusion

jen8978@gmail.com
Antonio Blazevic
North America

Antonio Blazevic

Neurodiversity Ally

antonio@neurodiversityadvisors.com
Dr. Lutza Ireland
Asia-Pacific

Dr. Lutza Ireland

Systems designer, psychologist, researcher, author, neurodiversity advocate

lutza.ireland@gmail.com
Tiffany Jameson
Global Steward

Tiffany Jameson

Neurodiversity Researcher, Workplace Inclusion Consultant, Proud ND parent

tiffany@gritandflow.com
Alejandra Barbosa Guerra
Latin America

Alejandra Barbosa Guerra

Diversity & Inclusion Specialist, Human Resources Professional, Neurodiversity Ally

alebarbosaguerra@gmail.com
Peter Shea
North America

Peter Shea

Learning Professional, Parent of Neurodiverse Teenager

Peter.shea2@gmail.com
Michael Kuhn
Europe

Michael Kuhn

Neurodiversity Ally

michael.kuhn@mkml.de